Say Cheese(burger)

February 20, 2006 at 10:25 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Okie dokie, ladies and gentlemen.  Its official: we are trying to make Hali into a fatty like us.  She just ate 1/3 of a cheeseburger, some fries, and lemonaid.  I wanted to take a pic of her chowing down, but my camera’s batteries died, so I have to get some more tom. Anywhoo, her little mouth STREEEETCHED to amazing proportions and ate it up.  It was so cute, I only felt a little bit bad for giving it to her.  But I have some excuses: 1. I am sick 2. We are moving, so we aren’t buying a lot of groceries 3. I really have had a craving for a spicy chicken sandwhich from Jack n the Box for days now. But I promise I’ll make a home cooked meal tom. I have some meat that needs to get used.  Hopefully that satisfies the “mommy-goddesses” who will surely give me triplets if I anger them! Not much to say now, I will post more later.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

