My New ‘Cruiser and Swimming

May 7, 2006 at 7:55 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Yep, thats MY NEW CAR!  What, you may be asking yourself, happened to the Expedition?  Well, Jeremy wrecked it while I was still in Idaho.  So now I have this.  Its a 2004 Touring Edition with only 6800 miles on it! Yes, I am a little- dare I say proud of it? Its very cute.  A lot different than our Expedition, but with gas the way it is, its good.  Its funny how you loose your sense of freedom so much when you don’t have a car (unless you’ve never had one, I guess).  Hali and I are sooo happy to have a car now though- I haven’t had a car in a long time- I’ve been sharing one with Jeremy.

Well, we took Hali out to the in laws yesterday and she had a blast in the pool!  She really is just about fearless in the pool.  We both have very faint tan lines now.  Well, we just put her arm floaties on and she is good to go.  She loves it- she just floats around and kicks her legs to move herself around.  She doesn’t want any help- she will do it by herself, thank you very much!  Well, I’m off to bed now, hope everyone had a great weekend, and here’s to an even better week ahead!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

