Its Monday- again…

June 26, 2006 at 6:29 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment


All righty, mamas! A little something to start off the week, because I think we all need a little something to enjoy on Mondays…

Even if you are not a big fan of the show, you are probably somewhat familiar with the characters, so try this out:
Which Desperate Housewife are you? Try this quiz (I’m a Susan, but no suprise there)  
http://abc.go.com/primetime/desperate/quiz/index.html

I, as most moms are, am a little of all of them in reality. But more on that in my next post (see, what a tease I am- just like our fav. D.H. blond realtor- Evie!)

These quizes are so silly, but they really help put me in that fun, playful, relaxed place.  I’m a much more fun mom when I am there.  You know, the one that lets you eat ice cream for a snack, or that jumps on the bed with you.  I realize that this is not the most intellectually stimulating post, but in my opinion, Mondays do not call for it- its all I can do just to drag my butt outta bed on Monday morning and begin the daunting task of my family’s laundry.  Mondays are for staying home, getting some housework done while vegging as much as possible and eatting left overs.  Around here, anyways.  Tuesday comes around quick enough, and my poor brain has to start functioning on a nearly normal level. 

*Also fun on Mondays and just what you need to pick up your day- other childish links that are a secret guilty pleasure, and that I have been so kind as to paste here:

http://www.createfarts.com/

http://www.pcphrases.com/

http://www.crazylaws.com/

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

