From The Land of The Dead…

October 15, 2006 at 7:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I’m fine! Well, fine as can be expected, considering I have No: phone, internet, cable/satellite, or room to walk around in our apartment without puncturing my shin on a box. Oh, and no water all day yesterday.  Never, since my church “young women’s” camp days have I been so thrilled to see running indoor plumbing as I was this morning.  So now, here I am, smelling all fresh and clean, sitting in my FIL office, typing a quick note here.  Still no house.  Maybe sometime this week.  I’m actually considering telling them never mind, we want our money back, here’s your lease agreement, you lying B$#@%&! And we move to a town closer to Houston.  The hubs is now driving for a job.  His shop is STILL not done. I think you all get the theme here… So now hubs is working for a delivery service of sorts- more like a courier.  That’s what is going on here. Ta.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. EEK!GOOD LUCK!!! Keep us informed. I am so sorry you are in such ICK ICK ICK!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

