My new lawn guy

November 4, 2006 at 9:59 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

From the makers of the wonder bra…
      
                                                         

comes the Wonderjock.  Actually, its made by a company called AussieBum.  I have stared at this picture for hours a few minutes and decided that it really is much like a push up bra.  Stuff looks great on.  It’s when you take it off that the truth will be discovered.  It’s borderline false advertising.  At least its not from the makers of padded bras or water bras.  That would be false representation, and would be as unfair of men to wear as padded or water bras are of women. 

Hey- if the relationship is going anywhere, then eventually, they will discover the truth and may not be pleased.  As much as the feminist in me would like to go off on how we don’t need to wear such things and men/women should like us for who we are- I won’t go on anymore about it.  I think the picture itself is good enough of a blog entry for today.  I think I will name him “the lawn guy” and have a new secret fantasy… well, I guess it’s not secret now, but we don’t have to tell my husband, now do we?

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I wonder how many guys take off a bra and wonder about false advertising. 😀 Seriously, though. I don’t think I could keep a straight face with a guy wearing this. Giggle.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

