The Sexy Sixth- Part Dos

November 6, 2006 at 11:07 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

In conjunction with Loralee of Looney Tunes, I bring to you my next edition of “The Sexy Sixth”.  Readers beware. 

I have read some fabulous posts on shaving, Nair, and waxing.  As I have mentioned before, I am a hairy beast.  I have to shave, wax, pluck, you name it, frequently.  What? How is this sexy (you may be asking yourself)?  Well, are you ready for a huge, confession?  I figured you weren’t.  But here it is:  I shave my business.  ALL my business.  My lady business. My girly bits. My noonie. My stuff. Lady V. Yep.  A couple times a week I take the leg shaving even further north. 

Some women just can’t imagine this.  They think it would just itch too much.  I feel itchier (is that a word?) when I DON’T shave.  Just like my legs- I get itchy with too much long stubble.  I tried to wax there, my legs, under arms, etc.  It hurt like the dickens.  I couldn’t do more than one strip in each afore mentioned area.  I do like to wax my eyebrow (yes, it would be singular, if it weren’t for said wax and/or tweezers) though. 

Things stay much more fresh down there when you shave.  And also?  The hubs looooves it.  It just might come in handy to any of you ladies who find their husbands don’t reciprocate certain ummm… pleasures.  Everything is much more enjoyable when Lady V is hairless.  Things are more sensitive.  Plus, it never hurts to shake things up a little bit.  I have been shaving down there since Valentines 2002.  Yep.  Lets say it was part of my Valentine’s present to my new hubby.  That and the black lace teddy, thong, and thigh highs… I got a kitty.  Apparently we were both thinking about the same word…(not this one):

                                          Image hosting

Image hosting

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ACK! I ALMOST MISSED IT! ACK! RUnning off frantically…


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

