Gotta Go, Gotta Go, Gotta Go Right Now

November 15, 2006 at 5:19 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I just realized that my entries haven’t been posting until a day later.  So hopefully the problem is fixed now and this will post on Tuesday night, which is when I am writing this, and not Wednesday night. 

I hadn’t caught it until now, because I have been freaking busy this week.  The weekend was just one of those that didn’t even feel like a weekend.  We were running errands, at the new shop, shopping, picking our noses, scratching our butts, wetting ourselves… okay, so we all did the first five, and only Hali and I did the last one.  I can’t believe I wet my pants.  I haven’t done that since Hali was just a few months old.  And I had an emergency c-section!  Apparently it is time to step up the kcal’s or w/e those dang exercise were that I used to do when I was pregnant.  Dang it, I hate doing any kind of exercise!  Then again, peeing your pants ain’t no bed ‘o roses either. 

Ugh, I am so disgusted with myself.  Someone, please comment and tell me that you have done it as an adult too!  After a baby, its like you lose control down there!  I can’t believe I am telling random strangers that I peed myself.  I am gross.  I should just get some plastic underpants and buck up and put a call in to the nearest “home”.  At this rate, I will be defecating on myself by the time I am forty, and uncontrollably drooling at fifty-five or so.  Wait- I have been known to drool in my sleep.  Dang!  Good news, though.  I haven’t pooped myself in the past couple decades!  Wish I could say the same for Hali…

You know when you sneeze, or cough, or laugh, or bend over, or wake up, or squat down, or turn water on, and you have to make a run for the toilet?  Wait.  That list was waaaaay too long.  I may have to see about getting on some medication for this. 

Dang it all, I have to pee now.  Just talking writing about it makes me have to go.  Also, I have to quit drinking so much water at night.  When I get up in the morning, my lower stomach is killing me, I have such a full bladder.  I swear, I can pee for a minute straight. 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

