I’m Here, I’m…. Tired, But Don’t Get Used To It!

January 2, 2007 at 4:22 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Yes, I know.  It’s all true. I suck.  A lot. I have not been posting nearly as much as I would like, but it has been so hectic and DRAINING lately!  It’s the holidays.  Fun, but lots of it, lots of everything! We have done so much the past couple weeks, and I will be sharing, complete with pictures! But not tonight, because I am going to bed before one or two in the morning! 

So. Coming up in the next few days, we have crafts, Christmas morning, Christmas presents, our fifth anniversary, Hali’s Birthday, New Year’s, and odds and ends.  Starting tomorrow, we are getting back on schedule, and back on track.  We tend to slack off a lot around the holidays- sleeping in, no “lessons”, eating junk, and apparently practically non-existent blogging!

Happy New Years, everyone!  May everything you dream for yourself and your family happen this year, and then some!!!

YAY 2007!!!! Dang, 2007!  That sounds like we should have hoover crafts and crazy tubed clothing and all kinds of crazy stuff by now! Huh.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oh, I KNOW how you feel. I’m not going to have any readers left! Your upcoming stuff sounds fun and happy bday to the little one!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

