The Sexy Hair Move

July 9, 2007 at 4:51 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Last night, as I was pulling my hair out of the ponytail I had it in, I thought of those scenes in Friends when Denise Richards (whom my husband is OBSESSED with) shakes her hair out.  Not that I am nearly that hot or anything, but I do have nice long shiny blond hair.  I consider it to be one of my better features.  And whenever I shake my hair out, that song is playing in my head- it’s like my hair “go to” song.

The idea came to me that it would be fun in a very crazy and weird way to walk around in public with that Barry White type music playing and doing that.  I would just randomly stop and shake my hair out to music.  I know I won’t get up the guts to do this alone, but with a friend or say a sister or two, I might actually do it one day.

Seeing as I am also not feeling brave enough or sexy enough to pull it off at the moment, this will have to suffice.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

