Charli Simpson

August 6, 2007 at 4:10 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment


                                                   

Sorry, I caved! I had to do it too! Go on- go do yours! It’s fun! I did Hali and Jeremy and their’s were awesome, but for some reason wouldn’t save onto my computer properly.

As a kid, we were not supposed to watch The Simpsons, but did it occasionally anyways (thus is the extent of my inner rebel).  As an adult I have been known to partake in the occasional viewing of The Simpsons.  It’s been a few years, though, I have to admitt. 

I wish Hali’s had saved- she looks like the cutest thing you’ve ever seen! I mean, in real life, she looks like the cutest (and sounds like when she’s not screaming or whining) thing I have ever seen, but I may be a bit partial, and Jeremy looks like a sexy stud all Simpsonized and whatnot!  One can’t help but notice I still seem to have kept up my plump look, even as a Simpson…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

