Heeeellllp! Sewing Machine Trouble!

December 7, 2007 at 4:30 pm | Posted in sewing, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

My sewing machine is sick. I’ve been in denial for a few days now. The lower bobbin will not catch and be brought up to the top. I believe the timing may be off- I was sewing some heavy stuff (too much to ask of my little machine, I know!) when the incident occurred. This is VERY bad timing (hee- get it!?). I have many things to sew before Christmas!!!

 HELP! I have no idea how to try and fix the timing myself. I need to call Grandma. She will know what to do. I just can’t bring my machine in somewhere! We’ve never been apart! The machine cost me less than $100. Is a $30 or more repair worth it? Is that what it will cost?! I don’t know!!! Advice anyone?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

