Ta-Da!

May 27, 2008 at 3:22 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

So, in case you didn’t notice, here we are. Mom and Me is no more. I am now The Texas Mama, which was my website url.  The Texas Mama is now powered by wordpress. It is combined with the craft blog that I had started last year.

The header needs work. I threw up a bad quality picture of some recycled paper notebooks I made a few months ago just for the sake of having something there. I am about to flex my artistic muscles and see what I can do about that. I took several years of art classes as a teenager, so it’s been a while, but I think with a little practice, I can get back in the groove.  All of which means lots of “drawing time” with Mama, so Hali will be a happy girl!

Categories still need to be imported from the old blog. The blogroll needs changing. The page needs a ton of tweaking, which means I need to get a couple of books on css from the library tomorrow. We’ll see how that goes…

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

