My First Award

September 11, 2008 at 4:44 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Lucky me, I’ve been awarded my very first blog award!

Photobucket Image Hosting

Thanks to Mommy Lounge!

And now I am passing it along to a few of my very favorite blogs:

The Sky is Pink– Lera is thebest thrifter there is and I am super jealous of her pyrex collection.

Thornberry– I wish I could sew and crochet half as well as she does.

Balancing Everything– I know poor Jessica probably can’t step too far away from her infamous bowl to accept her award, but I love her and her bloggy goodness. No matter where she’s blogging at.

Loralees Looney Tunes– Loralee is well, Loralee. I just think she rocks. Nuff said.

Pass along the goodness please!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Congrats to everyone! Just thought I’d give some support.

    And the Texas Mama, you deserve it!

  2. Hi Charli!

    Thank you so much for nominating me! I am very honored that you thought of me (and my Pyrex).


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

