Charli Needs…

December 15, 2008 at 6:56 am | Posted in memes | 3 Comments

Found this via Connie and I could not resist:

Google ” (your name) + needs” and list the top ten things that show up:

1. Charli needs a cloak. Well I do like me some Harry Potter…

2. Charli needs all Twilighters. Oddly enough, I literally just finished reading Twilight a couple of hours ago. I am addicted. A little late for the wagon and all, but that’s just fine with me.

3. Charli needs a holiday. Yes please.

4. Charli needs to eat. Well, really I am having the opposite problem- I really need to stop eating so much!

5. Charli needs a home. Why, yes, yes, I do! The home searching is still ongoing.

6. Charli needs to keep up the pace. Well, not today’s pace- that of a drunk snail.

7. Charli needs a mate. Well, the more the merrier!

8. Charli needs to bring that album out. If you have ever heard me sing, you would not agree with that.

9. Charli needs to be a model. Yes, well, I’m trying to be modest here, but I have been compared to the likes of Heidi Klum. If she were seventy pounds heavier. With skin issues. And no tan. And you know, less attractive, and stuff.

10. Charli needs a walk. Yes, that would be benifical, no doubt. See number four.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. These are so much fun! Just for kicks…throw your husband’s name in there and see what happends. I found out that mine needed his @ss kicked. LOL!

    Thanks for playing along!

  2. Keeping up to the pace of a drunk snail…hmmm, that is a new one.

    I may just have to try this one on my blog.

    Oh, and come listen to my husband’s uncle’s new song “The Most Holy of Nights” at http://www.screweduptexan.com/2008/12/most-holy-of-nights.html

    Take care and Merry Christmas.

    So, what kinds of homes have y’all looked at so far? You know what would be fun: If you take pics while you are touring these homes and point out what you like and dont like. I’d enjoy a post or two like that.

  3. Ha!

    I tried it, and apparently I need Moon Tea and an ass whoopin’. 🙂 That is so fun. (I’d better hope my hubby doesn’t use that search for his christmas shopping! … although Chocolate and sex were also on there…)

    🙂 Thanks for the fun post! – MM


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

