Junk

December 17, 2008 at 6:38 am | Posted in self awareness | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

In the trunk.  I’ve got it. Always have. Always liked it. Even though my back end is a lot bigger than it once was, I like having a big butt. I have always enjoyed being a curvy girl. Even in my size 5 days, I was draggin’ a wagon.

Which is why I was surprised to realize that after a few months of tai chi/yoga/pilates classes at the local gym, it was getting even bigger. A feat I did not believe to be possible. Yet there it is.

Working out has actually made my butt get bigger. Just my luck. While it is now a more lifted, firmer butt, it is most definitely larger.

So, if any of you find yourselves lacking in that department, I recommend the Body Flow classes at Gold’s Gym.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It’s all muscle! Girls are just stronger in the lower half and this proves it.

    I think.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

